Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter

Förskolan Västanvinden
Tyggatan 7
724 76 Västerås
tel 021-4717520

Anna-Lena Karlström, rektor
e-post: anna-lena.karlstrom@lindgardsskolan.se
Tel: 073-558 34 87

På förskolan Västanvinden arbetar både förskollärare och barnskötare.
Meiada Taher epost: meiada.taher@forskolanvastanvinden.se
Carina Västsjö epost: carina.vastsjo@forskolanvastanvinden.se
Sarah Jonsson epost: sarah.jonsson@forskolanvastanvinden.se
Nancy Heidari epost: nancy.heidari@forskolanvastanvinden.se
Wajiha Saadoun epost: wajiha.saadoun@forskolanvastanvinden.se
Ronja Jansson epost: ronja.jansson@forskolanvastanvinden.se
Anna-Karin Ullberg epost: anna-karin.ullberg@forskolanvastanvinden.se